ESTD: 1990 Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur Re-acredited by NAAC with ‘B’ grade (CGPA 2.24)

                     Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Shivprasad Sadanand Jaiswal College has a committee constituted to focus :

  • Development in situation quality parameters for academic and administrative activities
  • Facilitating the creation of a learner-centric environment
  • Arrangement for feedback responses from students, parents and other stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes
  • Organization of inter and intra institutional workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles
  • Development and maintenance of Institutional database for the purpose of maintaining /enhancing the institutional quality
  • Development of Quality Culture
  • Preparation of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR)

  •                                            MRP

  • 1.Cover Page
  • 3.contents
  • 4.Minor Research Project -Final Report
  • 5.Results and Discussion
  • 6.List of tables
  • 8.summary
The Committee structure is as per UGC guidelines (2007)
1. Dr. S. D. Patankar Principal Chairman
2. Prof. S. P. Nakade Associate Professor Coordinator
3. Dr. P. S. Dange Associate Professor Teacher Member
4. Dr. D. U. Kakade Associate Professor Teacher Member
5. Dr. S.P. Zambre Associate Professor Teacher Member
6. Dr. B. M. Rathod Associate Professor Teacher Member
7. Dr. A. M. Chandel Director Physical Education Teacher Member
8. Shri. J. B. Pachole Office Superintendent
Staff representative
9. Dr. W. R. Bhandarkar Management Representative Member
10. Shri. Badriprasadji Jaiswal Management Representative Member
11. Dr. Prakash Halami Scientist, CFTRI, Mysore External Expert (Science)
12. Mr. Anand M. Chandak C.A., Murli Agro Industries Nagpur External Expert (Industry)
13. Elected Students Council Member Secretary will be the
Member Representative
Students Representative
14. Shri. Radheshyam Bhendarkar President PTA Member Representative Parents Representative
15. Dr. ShriramGahane darsh College,Wadsa Associate Professor in English Alumni